Delivery on all continents and in all major languages

colorblock_blue.jpg
topfoto_partners.jpg

Over the past 15 years Rasmussen Consulting has trained and certified facilitators from more than 40 countries in designing and facilitating with the LEGO SERIOUS PLAY methodology. Among other this has been made possible through our affiliate companies in Tokyo and Singapore

Additionally we have a partnership with a select group of LEGO SERIOUS PLAY facilitators and their respective companies. 

Together with this community we can design and facilitate the delivery of LEGO SERIOUS PLAY services on all continents, and in all major languages. If you are looking for a facilitator in your region, please first check the list below. For Asia and if this list cover what you are looking for please contact us directly by email or phone.

UNITED STATES and CANADA

Kristen Klassen
Winnipeg, MB. R2H 0A5, Canada
Tel: +1-204-232-5446
kristen@brickstorming.ca
www.brickstorming.ca

Lesa Nicols Consulting
Louisville, KY. 40205, USA
Tel: +1 502 377 1921
lnichols86@yahoo.com
www.lesanicholsconsulting.com

Lisa Maurer
Phoenix, AZ, US
Tel: +1-480-544-2264
lisa@performatch.com
www.performatch.com

S & D Global Partners
Donna Denio
Winchester, MA 01890, USA
Tel: +1 781 910 1921
donna@sdglobalpartners.com
www.sdglobalpartners.com


EUROPE

FDX SRLS
Carlo Spellucci
Via S.Croce in Gerusalemme 83, 00185 Rome, Italy
Tel: +393408163339
carlo.spellucci@fdxlab.com

Engaging Wisdom Ltd.
Dave Loewy
34 Wickham Way, Haywards Heath, RH16 1UQ, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1444 390904
dave@engagingwisdom.com
www.engagingwisdom.com

Off-Time GmbH.
Mercedes Hoss
Isartalstr. 20, 80469 Munich, Germany
Tel: +49 176 8108 1964
info@off-time.eu
www.off-time.eu

INUA
Aviâja Szomlaiski Olsen
Kigutaarnat 21,
3900 Nuuk, Greenland,
Tel: +299 58 37 34
aviajaszomlaiskiolsen@gmail.com
https://aviajaspace.wordpress.com

Hintz Consulting
Jesper Jensen
Denmark - 6700 Esbjerg
Tel: (0045) 20 30 80 76
jesper@hintzconsulting.dk
www.hintzconsulting.dk

Exerts4Experts Denmark
Britta Hedegaard
Denmark - 7190 Billund
Tel.: +45 2440 0477
bhe@experts4experts.dk
www.experts4experts.dk

Octagon
Leif Kjær
Denmark - 5230 Odense M
Tel: (+ 45) 81 11 18 05
octagon@privat.dk
www.octagon-buildingabetterfuture.dk

Coello
Elsebeth Coello Hedberg and Inga Margarita Coello
Barkvägen 5
25478 Domsten, Sweden
Tel: +46 70 615 27 00
elsebeth@coello.se
inga@coello.dk
www.coello.dk

 AVEA Partners
Jean Semo and Maria DuPont
Paris, FRANCE
Tel: + 33 1 46 89 01 37
jeansemo@gmail.com
mc.dupont@aveapartners.com
www.aveaparters.com


CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA

Juego Serio Consulting
Lucio Margulis
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +5411 4-782 9459
Tel: + 54911-3267-7617
luciomargulis@juegoserio.com
www.juegoserio.com

Bliss Lab Consulting
Eva Montalva & Eduardo Ruiz
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 - 977581061
Tel: + 56 -977489552
contacto@blisslab.cl
www.blisslab.cl